Parish Council

President- Panagiotis Michaelidis ---
Vice Presidents- Constantine Catrickes ---      
Vice President - Stratos Thalassinos ---
Treasurer- Costa Gusis ---
Secretary- Angela F. Catrickes   --- 
Secretary- Dimitri Thalassinos
Board Members:
Charles Economidis ---  Athanasios Gasis  ---   Xanthippi Ginis   ---    Popi Kounis
  Stefanos Koustfetsoulis  --- Virginia Nikolaidis   ---  Maria Pasalides
  • Our meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm.
  • E mail addresses are provided if you need to contact one of the officers.